Getenergy Team

You can contact the Getenergy team directly or using the contact form. We respect your privacy and won’t spam you, give your details to third parties or do anything we wouldn’t want done to ourselves.

http://www.getenergyevent.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/06/ge-team-pics_JackPegram-200x300.jpg

Jack Pegram
Managing Director

jack.pegram@getenergyevent.com

http://www.getenergyevent.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/03/Pippa-Brown-200x300.jpg

Pippa Brown
Director, Africa

pippa.brown@getenergyevent.com

http://www.getenergyevent.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/03/Woman-Silhouette-200x300.jpg

Alex Bell
Africa Portfolio Manager

alex.bell@getenergyevent.com

http://www.getenergyevent.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/06/ge-team-pics_RichardHarmon-200x300.jpg

Richard Harmon
Corporate Development Director
richard.harmon@getenergyevent.com
Phone: +44 (0)20 7384 7938

http://www.getenergyevent.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/03/Nikhil-200x300.jpg

Nikhil Sathyanarayana
Learning Arena Manager
nikhil.sathyanarayana@getenergyevent.com
Phone: +44 (0)20 7384 7858

http://www.getenergyevent.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/06/ge-team-pics_DominiqueBroomes-200x300.jpg

Dominique Broomes
Head of Logistics
dominique.broomes@getenergyevent.com
Phone: +44 (0)20 7384 7989