Getenergy Team

You can contact the Getenergy team directly or using the contact form. We respect your privacy and won’t spam you, give your details to third parties or do anything we wouldn’t want done to ourselves.

http://www.getenergyevent.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/Helen-Jones-e1464174772181-200x300.jpg

Helen Jones
Managing Director

helen.jones@getenergyevent.com

http://www.getenergyevent.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/06/ge-team-pics_JackPegram-200x300.jpg

Jack Pegram
Managing Director

jack.pegram@getenergyevent.com

http://www.getenergyevent.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/06/ge-team-pics_VirginiaBaker-200x300.jpg

Virginia Baker
Global Director

virginia.baker@getenergyevent.com
Phone: +44 (0)20 7384 7909

http://www.getenergyevent.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/06/ge-team-pics_JamesFox-200x300.jpg

James Fox
Programme Development, Americas
james.fox@getenergyevent.com
Phone: +44 (0)20 7384 7800

http://www.getenergyevent.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/06/ge-team-pics_RichardHarmon-200x300.jpg

Richard Harmon
Business Development Manager EMEA/US
richard.harmon@getenergyevent.com
Phone: +44 (0)20 7384 7938

http://www.getenergyevent.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/06/ge-team-pics_ConchiPerez-200x300.jpg

Conchita Pérez
Business Development Manager LATAM
conchi.perez@getenergyevent.com
Phone: +44 (0)20 7384 7937

http://www.getenergyevent.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/06/ge-team-pics_DominiqueBroomes-200x300.jpg

Dominique Broomes
Head of Logistics
dominique.broomes@getenergyevent.com
Phone: +44 (0)20 7384 7989

Get in touch with us today